Find Us On Social Media.

2018 Team Alberta U17 & U18

The Foothills Eagles would like to recognize our fellow players in the Foothills District, some of whom are former Eagles, who have made the 2018 Team Alberta U17 and 2018 Team Alberta U18.

U17 Receiver: 
Nicholas Dielissen
Keaton Neish

U17 Offensive Line:
Jacob Gulbransen
Parker Nakamura

U17 Linebacker:
Carson Remus

U18 Defensive Line:
Matt Bruce